Disclaimers

This is an online journal. It’s delivered as a blog, vlog, and podcast.

Content

All content is opinion, and a sharing of personal experience. Subjects discussed may not have been researched adequately, or verified as factually correct, and are not intended to teach; train; or give advice.

Anything I speak or write on this publication; in comments; posts; on any social media channels; my YouTube channel; my podcast channels; phone/video calls; or elsewhere on the internet; or in person should be taken as unqualified, unverified, and incomplete opinion; and not advice, or fact.

Me, Aeryn North

I am not trained, or licensed to give any kind of professional advice. My truth tends to drift and change over time. I am on my own healing journey, and I have bad days. Past content may not represent my current perspective. Current content may or may not be me just having a bad day. Please take it all with a pinch of salt.

I am not a professional. I am just me.

You

As a listener, or reader of this publication; a consumer of content published by me on any platform. You agree to accept responsibility and use your own discretion and best judgement when consuming my content and to disclaim me, Aeryn North of any responsibility of actions you may take in your life. And you agree to understand this is personal content provided for entertainment purposes.

Aeryn

September 2023